SIT - Invisibility

SIT – Invisibility, a new album spread over four 12” is coming out soon on Sushitech Records. SIT is a project brought together by Romanian artists Cristi Cons and Vald Caia. This is the duo’s second LP after debuting their project in 2009.

Listen to the exclusive samples below.

- Advertisement -


A1. Elevation

B1. Layers

C1. Exhibit

C2. Block

D1. Waiting

E1. Diatonic

F1. Concealed

G1. Drytime

H1. Dimming

H2. Webspace

- Advertisement -